JURY’S TWOTY 2015-2016

4 prizes will be given away. For each group an independent jury of innovation -, marketing - and communication professionals, such as content makers, strategists and previous winners will study the entries which are brought to them anonymously. For the submission process please have a look at our submissions page.

Trendwatcher of The Year 2015-2016

Joost Augusteijn, Rabobank (jury chairman)

Thecla Schaeffer, G-Star

Chris Collet, BMW Nederland

Suzan Krabben, Unobvious 


Trend Forecaster of the Year 2015-2016

Stephan van Bolderik, Fusement (jury chairman)

Jeffrey Prins, Stichting Doen

Esther Muller, freelance fashion journalist, o.a. Parool, Elle, Grazia

Derk Schneemann, Verhaert

Harriet Calo, freelance editor


Futurist of The Year 2015-2016

Eduard de Visser, Havenbedrijf Amsterdam

Antoinette Hoes, Tribal DDB

Esther Zachariasse, TK Advocaten, The Renewables

Pieter Paul van Oerle, Accenture innovation Awards

Nico Baken, KPN/ TU Delft


Upcoming Talent of The Year 2015-2016

Tom Palmaerts, TWOTY 2013-2014, TrendWolves (jury chairman)

Sara Peluso, Trend Forecaster 2013-2014, Studio Monomio Milan

Yori Kamphuis, Futurist 2013-2014, CoBlue

Paulien Routs, Upcoming Talent 2013-2014